See our previous customer reviews for work we have completed in the Rugby region in Warwickshire and what they think about the quality of our work. If you would like to leave a review of your own, simply click the leave a review button to visit our review profile on ProvenLocal.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 4.9 Out Of 5

Rodney SchregardusResin Driveway
15 June 2022

Really pleased with our new Resin Driveway installed by Summit Driveways. Communication and timing was clear from first discussions to completion and we would highly recommend Rob and his team.

See Full Review
Susan BarnettBlock paving
27 May 2022

Rob and his team are very professional and courteous, and from quote to installation was only 4 days due to cancellation. They dug up a garden and extended a tarmac drive, and installed block paving which looks amazing.

See Full Review
Lauren CDriveway Paving
24 February 2022

Old, unlevelled tarmac drive and grass verge taken away and new block paved driveway put in including a sleeper border for the rest of our front garden. Very pleased with the finished work.

See Full Review
Derek OldNew Driveway
11 February 2022

Really impressed with the speed and quality of the work. Rob and the team dug out our old driveway and a section of garden to gain more driveway space. The area was overlaid with tarmac to provide a tidy finish and we're very happy with the end product. Would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Mandy WBlock Paving Driveway
18 January 2022

We employed Summit after seeing some of their other work on our road. Good overall experience and competitive prices, as we got a couple of quotes but in the end, we chose them since we had seen their work firsthand over the last couple of years. Very satisfied with the choice

See Full Review
Owen WSandstone Patio
3 June 2021

Very pleased with the finished patio and sleeper frame. Rob had a very keen, "can do" attitude to the job and his team were hard working, courteous and wanted to make sure the finished product was what we had envisaged. We particularly appreciated their adaptability when the design needed tweaking during the job to make the garden and patio profile work once the new levels had been established.

See Full Review
Sam LNew Sandstone Patio
9 May 2021

A very good job was done and I was pleased with the finished result. Guys were very courteous , and did all the moving of plant pots, rubbish bins etc., from the patio and replaced when finished.

See Full Review
Aaron WDriveway Replacement
3 May 2021

Fixed our driveway which was left half done and unsafe by a previous contractor. Very friendly and professional work completed to a very high standard. I have never used a more efficient company 5 stars.

See Full Review
Emma AGarden, Artificial Grass and Paving
19 April 2021

Professional, hard working, punctual and friendly. Job done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.

See Full Review
Khaleel PBlock Paving on Driveway
6 April 2021

First class job very professional done everything we agreed very good workmanship. They replaced our old drive and extended it over removing the old lawn at the front. Cannot fault at all. Excellent service.

See Full Review
Ahmed JLimestone Slabbed Patio
25 March 2021

Summit Driveways.... Gave me an excellent estimate and Rob and his team were able to start almost immediately. On time, tidy, advice and a quality job. Job done!

See Full Review
Debbie LDriveway
28 January 2021

Wow!! Rob, a big thank you to you and your team. Our drive looks absolutely fantastic. It has totally transformed the outside of our house. Everyone was so hardworking, polite, tidy and very professional. We asked for a curved wall down the side so we could have a bit of garden and you certainly delivered, it looks stunning! We mentioned about filling it with compost and the next day your guys arrived to fill it with soil, such a lovely touch. We’ve had lots of lovely comments from our neighbours. Would totally recommend you. We can’t thank you enough.

See Full Review
Dave WNew Driveway
22 December 2020

Hi Rob, Thank you & your guys for such a stunning drive, WOW!! What a stunner it now is! We can't express how pleased & impressed we are with the finished job & want to thank your team who have been exemplary, very hard working, polite, always helpful and very professional. Nothing ever too much trouble, great credit to you as is Mike (He is a real gem!).

It was impressive no short cuts were made on the contrary great efforts made in what now can’t be seen but what I know is critical to a long lasting & robust drive due to the very generous amounts of digging out & hard core underpinning the most beautiful drive you created for us Great care in the drainage fitment & the levels/runs of the drive are nothing less than perfect and so important to us & the future of our house. I make no apology if this is OTT but is most sincerely how we feel & is absolutely well-deserved. Apologies for our deliberations with block choice & layout. Thanks for your patience. Dave & Sue

See Full Review
Steve MNew Driveway
4 November 2020

Very professional job, excellent work!

See Full Review
Patrick DDriveway Replacement
10 October 2020

Good price and a good job, nothing is too much trouble, cheers.

See Full Review
Anthony DGarden Conversion to Driveway
6 October 2020

Look no further after speaking to several companies we went ahead with Summit driveways and I must say what a fantastic job they have done. Very reasonable priced

See Full Review
Kathryn WNew Drive
1 October 2020

Very professional from start to finish with amazing results thank you our new drive looks amazing

See Full Review
Andrew LGarden Paving
1 October 2020

Did the job quicker than promised at a very reasonable price and within a quick turn around from first contact. Very good quality.

See Full Review
Brenda FNew Driveway With Cobble Paving
7 August 2020

Very pleased with finished driveway. The team were polite and left the site clean and tidy. Rob provided excellent advice and dealt with any queries during construction. The team were polite and hardworking and the site was left clean and tidy every evening and on completion. Great job. Would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Karen SNew Patio
27 June 2020

We love our new patio. Not sure what to add except they done what was agreed and executed the work very professionally. Thanks very much and we will happily recommend to anyone.

See Full Review
James QNew Front Garden
25 June 2020

Very organised, fast, polite and tidy workers. Good quality work.

See Full Review
Alan JSandstone Patio
25 June 2020

Fantastic work from Rob and his lads at Summit.

See Full Review
Chris SNew Driveway
15 June 2020

I have just had a new driveway installed by Summit Driveways. Rob and his team have done a terrific job and what a great group of lads. Thanks guy’s I would recommend you wholeheartedly.

See Full Review
Gary LResin Surfacing on Drive and Patio
12 June 2020

The team did a great job. Rob took on board all my requirements, came back very quickly with a detailed work sheet. Prompt start on the job and finished on time. Very professional from start to finish. Over the moon with the results, drive and garden look amazing. Would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Daley MNew Drive and Patio Area
3 May 2020

Just like to say how rob & his team did a excellent job on my drive & patio. Thanks a million for the great job. I will be calling this company in the future for additional work.

See Full Review
Val JRemedial, Powerwashing and Paving
15 April 2020

Rob and his team have just finishing paving and washing our drive and we are delighted with the result. In this time of great difficulties the whole team complied absolutely with social distancing an ensured that my husband and I,who are socially isolating,were kept safe. They informed us before they started that they would not require tea or coffee and we stayed in the house and watched the proceeding from the window. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

See Full Review
David FFencing, Gate and Patio Area
22 February 2020

Good quality of work. Quick and professional. Fencing and back gate, Pretty good all round, had a bit of an issue with the quality of the back gate, (hence only 4 stars) I didn't get the opportunity to choose it, its not one I would of chose, but other than that, the quality of work was very good and good value for money. And the fence in the back garden was very good, I couldn't fault that, they even tidied up my border ready to plant new shrubs.

See Full Review
Marcus ONew Patio
5 February 2020

New Patio area finished excellent. Little bit untidy at times during the work.

See Full Review
Lynne SNew Patio and Pathways
4 February 2020

First class service, I cannot praise them highly enough.

See Full Review
Ray CSlabbed Driveway
20 January 2020

Summit Driveways is based on quality and value for money. Rob,s team were hard working and responsive to my requests, Time of starting in the morning was very punctual If there was a six star ,they would deserve it.

See Full Review
Cameron M BNew Driveway
11 January 2020

Prompt, tidy, efficient and good value for money. Highly recommended.

See Full Review
Johnathan LNew Back Patio
28 November 2019

They did the back patio for me. They took every bit of rubbish away and even came back afterwards to check everything okay. Definitely recommended.

See Full Review
Emily GDriveway
20 November 2019

Done a fantastic job, great teamwork, kept everything tidy and clean I would definitely recommend them.

See Full Review
Ray CNew Garden
11 November 2019

Rob's team was very good. Hardworking and very clean. Finished job looks good and the new turf seems to be settling in well.

See Full Review
Lynne KPatio Paving
10 November 2019

Amazing job, very professional, clean and tidy job. Which was done very quickly and at an excellent price.

See Full Review
Tom DDrive Installation
5 November 2019

Happy from start to finish, nothing was to much hassle. We changed our mind on materials a few times and it was no issue. Very happy with the service and cost. Family members have seen the drive and are currently having quotes due to seeing ours. Thanks again.

See Full Review
Al LBlock Paving
5 November 2019

The guys were great! The job was done in 2 days and everything was left clean and tidy after. The work looks amazing!

See Full Review
Rob HNew Patio Area
5 November 2019

Good communication from the first contact through to completion.

See Full Review
Heather CAsphalt Drive
30 October 2019

Fab great customer service and very polite and accommodating. I would recommend them to anybody.

See Full Review
Rhobert PNew Driveway With Tegula
19 October 2019

Rob and his team did an excellent job putting in our new driveway. Good value for money as well as we compared 3 quotes and their quote was the most reasonable. Would recommend

See Full Review
Kevin GNew Tarmac Driveway
15 October 2019

Friendly and efficient, quick to complete- great job.

See Full Review
David KNew Patio
2 September 2019

I’ve had my patio done my rob and the team from Summit, I must say that we are very pleased with the finished work. Overran a day would be the only complaint.

See Full Review
Kevin GNew Garden Patio
31 August 2019

I have recently had my driveway done by summit driveways Reasonable price,great job,and a cracking team of lads.i would recommend to anybody

See Full Review
Warren MDriveway Installation
26 August 2019

Just had summit driveways do my drive, I'm impressed and very happy with the end result. The lads were great, cleaned up at end of every day and we're happy to answer any questions I asked. If you are thinking of having you're driveway done i recommend you give them a call.

See Full Review
Becky CResin Driveway
23 August 2019

Agreed date for it to be started. Had many issues with other traders in past saying they would come on date agreed and never arrived. Went above and beyond to complete the job within time frame to the least inconvenience to the family. Made sure on the day of completion we were happy with the job. A few weeks later they called again to make sure everything was still okay and everything was good. Would highly recommend this trader I have the advertisement on my drive still to this day. Price was very competitive overall the service was excellent.

See Full Review
Thomas DNew Paved Driveway
4 August 2019

Just had our driveway finished and it looks top notch. Nothing was to much hassle. Always left clean and tidy after the days work and more importantly it's exactly how I wanted it to look with no extra cost. Great team of lads and very well presented. Would highly recommend. Thanks again, will be using you again in the near future on other properties.

See Full Review
Sarah HNew Driveway
22 July 2019

Just like to say thanks to Rob and he’s team for a fantastic job at a competitive price work was carried out in the estimated timing and I must say everything was left clean and tidy on the way out , I would highly recommend summit driveways

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less